nepenthean's Diaryland Dream Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

wallpaper, window, school bus, creepy people

half of this dream took place in and around my old home in illinois. first, my dad took down my iraqi wallpaper and replaced it with aztec and blue stuff. i was like, "*why* have you done this?" it was strange and i was quite perturbed. then he threw me out of the house and i spent the next several hours trying to get back in through a window. i've never had such a dream before!

let's see.. then i was going to build a wall and a window on the grounds of a school, but missy elliott had already used the material and style i wanted to use. i didn't want to copy anyone else, so i was at a loss. then i turned around and looked at the largest schoolbus i had ever seen in my life: it was bus on top of bus, ala the kind of truck that hauls cars. it had a LOT of kids in it. i wondered what they would think of me if i got on the bus, not remembering that i am an adult and they would probably quiet down. i must remember that i am not their peer!

then i dreamed i was in an enormous house with a body in a glass coffin. the gothic family wanted to try to revive her, but i didn't think it would work. well, it did and it was c-r-e-e-p-y. the rest of the dream was me watching them half-omniciently. the female contingent of the house scared me endlessly, just because they were long and lean with black hair, pale faces, and quiet. i guess i was afraid of them. i spent the rest of the dream contemplating my approach, and finally put on some of the mother's clothes -- and her lipstick -- and approached them outside. they turned out to be nice people.

10:46 a.m. - 2004-02-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

common themes

archives to 2007

notes

DiaryLand

email

other diaries:

sidewaysrain
cuntfeel
wilberteets