nepenthean's Diaryland Dream Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Role exposure

Dreamed I was in a very shallow pool, moving around, when someone outside the pool announced it was time for the company meeting. Well.... I.... was topless. Did I even work for the company?? I wasn't sure. There was a consultation about my state of dress, and someone handed me a slightly wet bath towel to drape across myself. I put it on. It turned out it was a men's meeting about how to be a proper father. What was I doing there?! I am a child-free woman.. I looked around at all of the men. How did I get into this pool or this meeting?

8:31 a.m. - 2017-02-20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

common themes

archives to 2007

notes

DiaryLand

email

other diaries:

cuntfeel
Cellini
wilberteets