nepenthean's Diaryland Dream Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Security measure

Frank and I were at a venue that required patrons to be snapped on the butt by a retracting belt before you could enter. It was one of those line dividers that had fabric like a seat belt instead of a chain to separate people standing in a long line. It would snap out of its holding and whack you on the butt. Frank was eager to see me get paddled since he got it the last time and I didn’t. The belt whipped out but hit me in the knuckle instead of my backside. No one was manning it to make sure it was working properly. I’m not sure what this was supposed to prove….

8:31 a.m. - 2023-02-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

common themes

archives to 2007

notes

DiaryLand

email

other diaries:

Cellini
cuntfeel
annanotbob2
jim515