nepenthean's Diaryland Dream Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

i wasn't intimidated

i was standing on a stage with several others when t., i think, handed me my catholic prayer book. he told me i'd be reading from it, and so i flipped it open and got ready. there was an audience listening to the priest or whoever at the lectern. i looked out at them and wasn't intimidated. the yellow ribbon bookmark was tucked into some passage, so i put my finger there and continued flipping pages. some of the pages loosened and fell out. gah! i just tried to gather them up to go on. i remember looking at the page numbers and feeling a little inconvenienced.

2:07 a.m. - 2003-07-05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

common themes

archives to 2007

notes

DiaryLand

email

other diaries:

sidewaysrain
cuntfeel
wilberteets