nepenthean's Diaryland Dream Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Old coping methods

I believe I was hanging out in a park by myself, writing in purple frosting on a retractable purple yoga mat. I was wasting time, being fruitless. When I was done with my masterpiece, I decided to leave it for someone to see. Then I thought better of it and pulled out some more of the mat and began again. my thoughts flitted to my mother. I also feel there was a guy around somewhere. I know this is a stalling dream, but it isn't clear why I was stalling.

7:43 a.m. - 2015-01-28

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

common themes

archives to 2007

notes

DiaryLand

email

other diaries:

cuntfeel
Cellini
wilberteets