nepenthean's Diaryland Dream Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Penelope Noodle, play max bet

1. Someone, I forgot who, told me their little relative wanted to be Penelope Noodle (something) for her birthday. I thought it was cute until I realized upon waking that that would be for Halloween, not your birthday.

2. I was gambling on a super super old machine, being a wild woman playing $.35 a hand, having to feed the coins in by hand. Of course some of my coins were not coins, just little pieces of metal, which then got stuck and had to be removed, and one or two was probably a Canadian coin which also didn’t fit. In any case I didn’t win.

9:03 a.m. - 2022-01-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

common themes

archives to 2007

notes

DiaryLand

email

other diaries:

Cellini
cuntfeel
annanotbob2
jim515