nepenthean's Diaryland Dream Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Dad visits; mighty kz; what to chuck

Dad visited me. He was wearing tte red and white faded striped shirt and blue shorts. I immediately told him about T and repeated the A word twice. I don't know that he necessarily reacted. I ran into him again at a church service where they were doing the announcements. The mighty KZ was to be the new secretary and give up the dog business. Big changes. I entered a room in the church and found a million things of my family's that I wanted to keep. I was going somewhere (again!) and could only take what would fit on my lap. I took some framed photos and the magnifying glass. I left behind a picture of my mother at some other kid's baptism.

9:16 a.m. - 2018-01-23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

common themes

archives to 2007

notes

DiaryLand

email

other diaries:

cuntfeel
Cellini
wilberteets