nepenthean's Diaryland Dream Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Dad is busy in the bathroom

I went upstairs to my old bedroom on Rwood and there was new carpet and new mint-colored curtains, and a bunch of flies in front of the window. I was annoyed. I went to Dad's bathroom and Dad was back there dealing with a dead body. He killed someone?! I don't know who it was, didn't ask. I didn't pitch in to help because this was bad. I went back around the corner to the downstairs bathroom and spat out some blood. Oh, nice. Questions, questions. When I went back upstairs again to look in on dad's progress, he was taking pictures. It was as if he weren't a lawyer anymore. I had no idea how he was going to get this guy out of the house or where he was going to stick him.

7:46 a.m. - 2017-01-21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

common themes

archives to 2007

notes

DiaryLand

email

other diaries:

cuntfeel
Cellini
wilberteets