nepenthean's Diaryland Dream Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Helpful -0, unhelpful -2

I walked into my walk-in closet from Rwood to retrieve something from the upper shelf. As I was doing this the scene changed to a work room full of PCs with the shelf intact. An old woman who said she was hungry stood next to me. I decided to make sure she was fed. I let her pull down a Tupperware container, but she was too short to reach them and they fell all over the place. The room we were in had no fridge, so why did we need a container? I was planning a fast food pickup. The room was empty. I walked over to a PC and tried to log in as someone else. (Why?) An IT guy appeared and asked me what I was doing. Of course I had no rational explanation. I was just seeing if I could get in.

8:52 a.m. - 2023-01-20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

common themes

archives to 2007

notes

DiaryLand

email

other diaries:

Cellini
cuntfeel
annanotbob2
jim515