nepenthean's Diaryland Dream Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Why the long face?

I watched a dog video last night where dog A watched dog B's face sliced off (it was made of cookie dough), and dog A looked utterly stunned. I dreamed that my dog Vinnie weighed about two pounds and that his face was just hanging. How could I have not noticed his tremendous weight loss, and why did his face just dangle off his skull? It was very weird. And what could the vet do for that?? I was going to lose another dog. So sad.

8:18 a.m. - 2019-01-19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

common themes

archives to 2007

notes

DiaryLand

email

other diaries:

cuntfeel
Cellini
wilberteets