nepenthean's Diaryland Dream Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

D K-P at McKean

Dreamed D K-P was living at McKean Ave. I was sitting approximately where the television would be when she and another woman began whispering in front of me. We were the only people in the house so I was incensed and weighed my options. I decided to sneak out when they left the room. The way out of the house was through where the window actually is. I threw the key into a retractable bin in the wall even though I didn’t want them to know I was leaving. I thought the bin was a stupid feature that would let a lot of rain in. Nobody saw me leave.

10:27 p.m. - 2020-01-11

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

common themes

archives to 2007

notes

DiaryLand

email

other diaries:

cuntfeel
Cellini
wilberteets