nepenthean's Diaryland Dream Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

the long way

dreamed i was walking across town with the girl i most hated from my last job. i was complaining about the distance, but she didn't care. i exclaimed that i'd already walked "four miles," and that i was tired -- but we didn't try to hitch a ride.

when i went to the bank this morning, my legs ached -- and my immediate thought was that it was because i'd walked so far. heh! i've been reading _lotr: the two towers_ all week, and my brain is obviously exhausted.

12:48 p.m. - 2004-01-09

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

common themes

archives to 2007

notes

DiaryLand

email

other diaries:

sidewaysrain
cuntfeel
wilberteets