nepenthean's Diaryland Dream Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

confronted over review

I wrote and posted a review online of another person while sitting somewhere like a hospital waiting room. IE, we were both sitting in the same lobby waiting together and I reviewed his demeanor. I don’t know how they knew I wrote it (I was sitting across from them), but his sister confronted me about it. I admitted I had been mad when I wrote it. She was concerned it made him look like a jerk. I felt the review was fair, although I conceded to myself I could delete it if they continued complaining.

Source: body language expert’s review of Casey Anthony’s documentary

7:51 a.m. - 2023-01-02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

common themes

archives to 2007

notes

DiaryLand

email

other diaries:

Cellini
cuntfeel
annanotbob2
jim515