nepenthean's Diaryland Dream Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Peripheral relationship

Another dream where dad is on the edge of my vision and seems to be emotionally disconnected. Poorly lit barracks type of room. Dad younger and possibly in his boxers. Other people, strangers, around. Don't think he saw me. Didn't seem to have a relationship. I was waiting to walk into some other room. He was facing the same doorway but staying in the room. I don't like these dreams where he appears but we don't seem to know each other or interact.

12:53 p.m. - 2014-12-10

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

common themes

archives to 2007

notes

DiaryLand

email

other diaries:

cuntfeel
Cellini
wilberteets