nepenthean's Diaryland Dream Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

holding my breath

dreamed that i was the stripper at a bachelor party. i was hired to do that one, and a bunch of subsequent parties at the same person's house. i had never stripped in public before & wasn't sure about it, but the guy was really nice. the night of the party came, and everyone was waiting for me outside. i was nervous. i didn't really perform, i just dove underwater in their pool and swam to the back of the house. every time someone looked for me, i held my breath underwater until they stopped.

9:00 a.m. - 2003-12-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

common themes

archives to 2007

notes

DiaryLand

email

other diaries:

sidewaysrain
cuntfeel
wilberteets