nepenthean's Diaryland Dream Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

GB and the toads

Dreamed I followed GB-P to her new town in NJ, where our cars were parked side by side. G was driving a muscle car. I was driving my usual rattle trap. My car was making funny noises so I popped the hood and discovered a frog hanging out by the coolant. I looked closer and then I noticed an even bigger frog hanging out on the engine! There were several huge toads under my hood! What the hell!

4:33 p.m. - 2015-11-30

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

common themes

archives to 2007

notes

DiaryLand

email

other diaries:

cuntfeel
Cellini
wilberteets