nepenthean's Diaryland Dream Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

three

couple things: lb asked me to write a recommendation for him so he could work where i do, and i spent a lot of time on it in the parking lot while he waited for me to finish. (heh.) it seemed i worked in a workman's comp call center or something, and when i went in later, i discovered that some of the people i'd helped get benefits had written my boss in gratitude and identified me by "nep." yeesh!

i also dreamed that my mother was tied up in a bondage jail for an unknown crime. several correctional officers were standing around laughing within her earshot until i came up and told them who she was. jackals! what *i* was doing there, i don't know! and i didn't try to spring her, either. hmm.

11:33 a.m. - 2004-11-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

common themes

archives to 2007

notes

DiaryLand

email

other diaries:

sidewaysrain
cuntfeel
wilberteets