nepenthean's Diaryland Dream Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

another wedding dream, plus a dead cat

our wedding. my family all attended my wedding to sham, even though it was the first time they'd met. i looked down at his and my hands -- and there were the heart-shaped shank rings! sham's band was simple gold, but mine was a big cocktail ring with a heart-shaped ruby. also, i wore a tux! and some of the guests included s.k. & b.h. from high school. there were tons of flowers.

then i dreamed i drove my car into r. r.'s driveway because i'd made a wrong turn somewhere and thought it was my house (gotta love those identical tract houses). as i was explaining the situation to his wife, she tried to blame me for running over their family cat. i said, "if i did it, why are there 90 million flies all over the place? take better care of your family."

r. came over and was eye-to-eye with me as i name dropped our mutual connections. he gave me his card and kicked me out of the driver's seat and drove me home.

2:56 p.m. - 2003-07-09

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

common themes

archives to 2007

notes

DiaryLand

email

other diaries:

sidewaysrain
cuntfeel
wilberteets