nepenthean's Diaryland Dream Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

marriage choice and mouthful of meat

the wrong person -- n. -- heard that i wouldn't marry him because, supposedly, my dad didn't approve. unfortunately, that was a lie i'd made up for the other guy. n. dismissed me from his life immediately and broke my heart. i screamed at his sister on the street, then tried to spit out a mouthful of beef onto a sheet of swedish words. the mistake of approval couldn't be corrected and hurt me deeply.

11:22 a.m. - 2003-11-24

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

common themes

archives to 2007

notes

DiaryLand

email

other diaries:

sidewaysrain
cuntfeel
wilberteets