nepenthean's Diaryland Dream Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

On the ceiling

I dreamed there was a very well-dressed woman kind of free-floating near the ceiling in the kitchen. She had black hair, black dress, black stockings, black shoes, and she was just kind of akimbo near the ceiling. I looked at it like, huh. That's strange. But I didn't have any fear or any thoughts other than that. I looked away & looked back and it was now Conan O'Brien. I looked away & back again and then it was just Conan's face, very large, in the kitchen -- like when you zoom up on a photo online. I looked away and looked back and it changed to a piece of actual beef. I left the room and was told by someone that a friend was coming. Sure enough, a girl came up the sidewalk.

8:45 a.m. - 2016-10-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

common themes

archives to 2007

notes

DiaryLand

email

other diaries:

cuntfeel
Cellini
wilberteets