nepenthean's Diaryland Dream Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The wedding that wasn't

My wedding day. We rented the reception room, invited the guests, possibly chose the food, and that's about it. I took two baths that day. I had a groom, but no dress, no seating arrangements for the reception, no priest, no church.... And the groom was due to come to meet me at 4::30 and he forgot and overslept. I met him and everyone else at the reception. It was all clearly off.
I was more embarrassed than upset. Time got away from us.

7:17 a.m. - 2015-10-21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

common themes

archives to 2007

notes

DiaryLand

email

other diaries:

cuntfeel
Cellini
wilberteets