nepenthean's Diaryland Dream Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

more'n a penny

i did the natural thing after watching about a half hour of _o_ with julia stiles and josh hartnett (passed out), and dreamed up a wonderful title for my review: more than a penny. HA, HA! as in, this movie is worth more than a penny, but not much more, oh lordy. the actual dream had something to do with my mother and her care, but my mom and her care have nothing whatsoever to do with "othello." my mom is named penny, however.

12:25 a.m. - 2005-10-21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

common themes

archives to 2007

notes

DiaryLand

email

other diaries:

sidewaysrain
cuntfeel
wilberteets