nepenthean's Diaryland Dream Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

New wings, psychicism

Something about Donnell flying an airplane near some buildings. He'd never flown a plane before so it was a rocky flight. I was sitting on the floor, calmly. I think we continued flying. The scene changed to a family gathering for a child's event. There were presents everywhere and people were sitting around talking. Someone suggested I call my cousin Christy, though I don't know why. I didn't know what to say, we don't have a relationship. She is a distant cousin. When I woke up, T called to say she is in town and we are seeing her tonight. Wow!

1:48 p.m. - 2012-10-21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

common themes

archives to 2007

notes

DiaryLand

email

other diaries:

sidewaysrain
cuntfeel
wilberteets