nepenthean's Diaryland Dream Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Mishmash

Aaron. Fancy cars. Home, walking between rooms. I never dream of him.

Trying to meet someone. Waiting in public. It felt like I was waiting on a child. Can't recall if they showed.

Then... Staying at a blond woman's house. Nicole Kidman. Why does my brain put these people in dreams? I was acting out, remodeling her dining room. In front of her, I spraypainted her bureau sparkly pink. Wtf? And it was a sloppy job on top of it. I left the room and considered my actions in the bathroom. Why did I need to deface her property? I came back out and apologized.

10:12 p.m. - 2014-10-16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

common themes

archives to 2007

notes

DiaryLand

email

other diaries:

sidewaysrain
cuntfeel
wilberteets