nepenthean's Diaryland Dream Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Hey these are in good con—

I was in a gigantic house of a freshly dead woman, possibly the mother of my elderly-looking boyfriend. We were walking through, I guess I was occasionally asking questions, and he was continually snapping at me. I found it more annoying than off-putting and concluded I was being insensitive maybe. I was trying to ask about two winter-weather pantsuits left on hangers in a bed. I was thinking that if they went to Goodwill, since they were in decent condition, someone would snap them up. I never got a chance to complete my thought though because he kept interrupting. I realized he just wasn’t ready to deal with dismantling her wardrobe.

10:58 a.m. - 2021-10-16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

common themes

archives to 2007

notes

DiaryLand

email

other diaries:

Cellini
cuntfeel
annanotbob2
jim515