nepenthean's Diaryland Dream Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

My subconscious is obsessed with public bathrooms

Dreamed I ran into Randy Fartlett in a women's bathroom. I was looking in the mirror and wondering just exactly how I'd gotten SO hairy, like I even had a patch of hair starting to grow on the side of my nose (cuz that's attractive). I looked at Randy and realized she was ironing clothes in a public bathroom. "Job interview?" I asked. Yes, she was applying to some dead end women's retailer. The shirt she was ironing was very conservative, light blue, like one of dad's but for women. Whatever she was already wearing was sleeveless. "Aren't you going to be hot?" I asked. She said no very confidently. I thought she was way overdoing it for that type of job.

10:56 a.m. - 2016-10-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

common themes

archives to 2007

notes

DiaryLand

email

other diaries:

cuntfeel
Cellini
wilberteets