nepenthean's Diaryland Dream Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

wackin' weeds

last night, i took an enormous amount of pride in wacking weeds. everything was symmetrical and flew everywhere but in my face. i trimmed all the edges of the yard and was just so proud of my work, i went around to all of my houseguests and wiped off their clothing... except for the extremely well dressed black men i had invited. with the exception of one, i just didn't dare. then i skipped down the sidewalk to my little red cottage and began wacking weeds in the cracks of the steps.

1:10 p.m. - 2004-10-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

common themes

archives to 2007

notes

DiaryLand

email

other diaries:

sidewaysrain
cuntfeel
wilberteets