nepenthean's Diaryland Dream Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

buy, sell, trade

i finally worked up my nerve to visit one of the local hipper-than-thou vintage thrift stores, and it was worth my while: i found about 80 dollars wedged into a crack in the sole of a shoe. i also found a weekly cultural guide in there as well, a surprising find given how large it is. the date on the magazine was sept. 12, 2005, which told me that someone would probably be back for the shoes soon. i pocketed the cash and began browsing in earnest. no one was going to tear my attention from those duds!

11:21 a.m. - 2005-09-24

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

common themes

archives to 2007

notes

DiaryLand

email

other diaries:

sidewaysrain
cuntfeel
wilberteets