nepenthean's Diaryland Dream Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Morning shenanigans

Something to do once again with the master shower. I realized at a rather late point that I needed a plumber again. The shower had been off for at least five minutes, but water was still streaming out of it like it was still running. Ok, I’m on it. Scene change. I go out to the living room with the intention of rubbing one out on the sofa, but I was going about it in a strange manner. I was bringing a saucepan full of water to the armrest to dip into. What could possibly go wrong…. Just as I was arriving at the sofa I heard two houseguests (???) coming down the hallway. One was my mother’s mother who has been dead for 19 years, and the other was some completely random guy. I ran like Fred Flintstone to get some clothes on. I never dream about her. I was happy to see her of course but not in that context!

8:46 a.m. - 2021-09-10

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

common themes

archives to 2007

notes

DiaryLand

email

other diaries:

Cellini
cuntfeel
annanotbob2
jim515