nepenthean's Diaryland Dream Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

the tell-tale cookie

dreamed i had unexpectedly begun communicating directly with lucifer, the devil himself via lucifer's web board. what upset me was twofold, first that he hung around there twenty-four seven waiting for my visits, and second that he knew my full name and would address me by it whenever we communicated. i thought i was just writing on some random board, but no.. it was the demon's, and i was upset that i "didn't know anything about him" and that he had a way of talking to me like he knew me personally. well, how do you like that, the presumptuous little cretin!

11:30 p.m. - 2005-08-30

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

common themes

archives to 2007

notes

DiaryLand

email

other diaries:

sidewaysrain
cuntfeel
wilberteets