nepenthean's Diaryland Dream Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

church crybaby

i was standing in the chapel of a downtown cathedral when my dad introduced me to someone. i'm not sure who he was, but he was 28 and very accomplished. i sighed loudly in my mind and thought, 'why do you have to keep embarrassing me like this?' before long i excused myself and found a seat worlds away. the cathedral had grown exponentially in size since i'd last been in it; there had to have been at least 3000 people there! someone that i couldn't see was crying loudly in their pew. i looked around but couldn't see who it was. i wondered what was so devastating?

1:38 p.m. - 2005-08-28

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

common themes

archives to 2007

notes

DiaryLand

email

other diaries:

sidewaysrain
cuntfeel
wilberteets