nepenthean's Diaryland Dream Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

gwen lectures me

gwen. dreamed that apparently i was working at advantage, even though i knew i wasn't. gwen was lecturing me about how i was going to have to greatly improve my performance or they were going to have to fire me. 'fire me?' i thought to myself. i was reviewing photos of some office party at the time. gwen was saying how jennifer had been able to do this and make these parties amazing. i looked at one of the pix and thought, 'i really... cannot...' as i flipped through the pix, i saw some of my own private photos that i must've snuck into the batch for extra prints. i flipped faster through them and pulled them out, hoping gwen wouldn't see them. there were like 4 or 5 of me when i was about 1.

i really didn't want to get fired, but i didn't work there anymore. it was strange.

12:01 p.m. - 2008-08-25

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

common themes

archives to 2007

notes

DiaryLand

email

other diaries:

sidewaysrain
cuntfeel
wilberteets