nepenthean's Diaryland Dream Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

gender-bending sexcapade

i was a well-endowed man last night, having sex with a curvy blond, and it seems to me that i knew i was a woman in a man's body. she chased me around, and i held my member while we frolicked. when it was time to get down to business, she rolled over and offered me her rump. i had no idea how to perform, really, because i don't have a penis in waking life, but i tried my best. the funny thing about it was, despite my efforts and the fact that it was unprotected, i really couldn't feel anything! time went by and our surroundings changed... to a bookstore. we were being very intimate on a table in a closed bookstore, which was scheduled to open shortly. !! i pulled my muddy friend out of her orifice and ran for the bathroom. when i came out again, i was my female self and the girl was nowhere to be found. i really wondered who was going to open and operate the shop because i didn't work there! when i opened the door to leave, she streamed in with some guys whom i doubted were readers. we did not acknowledge each other.

8:53 a.m. - 2005-08-25

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

common themes

archives to 2007

notes

DiaryLand

email

other diaries:

sidewaysrain
cuntfeel
wilberteets