nepenthean's Diaryland Dream Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

iPad challenge questions, hair, quiz

Dreamed Paul left his IPad somewhere where I was, and it was open to a page showing his challenge questions. The questions were all about my partners and recent activities. I wondered how he even knew anything at all. Then I dreamed I was on Maryland Pkwy watching a woman with Medusa-like extensions wander around. I challenged whoever was with me to guess their cost. I guessed a thousand bucks. They looked ridiculous, of course. Then I ran into some guy connected to a bank foundation. He had me sit down and list the top five obstacles to non-donor giving. Not sure why I was being quizzed on that. I haven't worked in that industry in years...

10:27 a.m. - 2012-08-19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

common themes

archives to 2007

notes

DiaryLand

email

other diaries:

sidewaysrain
cuntfeel
wilberteets