nepenthean's Diaryland Dream Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

casual sex insight

I dreamed I was getting dressed in the lobby of a college. Why there? No reason. I was talking to a student while putting myself together. About what, I forget. I put on a crisp white shirt and khaki pants, an ensemble I've worn countless times in my life but not ac recently. When I had everything on, he looked at me like, so that's what that's supposed to look like. I realized how fucked up it was that I had just done everything backwards in his presence. He was no one so why did any of it happen?

9:34 a.m. - 2017-08-11

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

common themes

archives to 2007

notes

DiaryLand

email

other diaries:

cuntfeel
Cellini
wilberteets