nepenthean's Diaryland Dream Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Classes

I was plodding around the house when I realized I still had two classes I was supposed to be taking and never attended. It was too late to drop them, so what was I going to do? I didn't want them on my report card. They were actually two classes from a previous dream, not real at all. That probably explains why I didn't feel any anxiety, just a strong desire to remove the unremovable. Like I really thought I could remove them if it were past the deadline? My solution was to take them over again, but I realized it would be another semester of no forward progress. Ugh...

8:27 a.m. - 2016-08-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

common themes

archives to 2007

notes

DiaryLand

email

other diaries:

cuntfeel
Cellini
wilberteets