nepenthean's Diaryland Dream Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

after the storm

i went up to the w.c. campus for something and realized 3/4 of the way there that i needed to go to c. 'fuck it, i'm already here, sort of,' i muttered to myself, and pulled in next to a muddy mound of dirt honoring sacajawea. i don't think i was supposed to park there, heh.

across the campus, i boarded an airport shuttle and wedged myself into a seat between my boyfriend and a boxer. the boxer had his shirt off, and i spent most of the ride clasping my bf's hand with my head on the boxer's chest. i focused my eyes on his very dark nipple and considered licking it - but i knew that utter chaos would erupt, so i restrained myself. choices, choices.

12:37 p.m. - 2005-07-24

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

common themes

archives to 2007

notes

DiaryLand

email

other diaries:

sidewaysrain
cuntfeel
wilberteets