nepenthean's Diaryland Dream Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

he can fix it

my hairstylist tousled my hair and said, "if you don't like it, he [her husband] can fix it." i made no comment.

this dream is an amusing hybrid of work and getting a haircut, as i encounter a lot of spouses who lack the authority to handle their partners' affairs. i also got my hair cut recently, and i've been a little lazy about its upkeep (making me think, next time, i'll try something less complicated).

2:27 p.m. - 2005-07-19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

common themes

archives to 2007

notes

DiaryLand

email

other diaries:

sidewaysrain
cuntfeel
wilberteets