nepenthean's Diaryland Dream Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

cheesy action flicks

k. p. invited me to go grocery shopping at 10.30 at night. i thought it was a little late, but i accepted. while i was racing around getting ready, r. showed up to talk. since that was unusual, we talked until i realized i was late. i picked up the phone to call ahead, and my father was on it. arrrgh! i wasn't even living with him, and yet he was tying up my line. don't remember much after that, except that r. was starring in some cheesy action flicks, and 2 old women were moving my kitchen table with all my stuff still on it.

2:19 p.m. - 2003-07-09

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

common themes

archives to 2007

notes

DiaryLand

email

other diaries:

sidewaysrain
cuntfeel
wilberteets