nepenthean's Diaryland Dream Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Bathroom modesty

I dreamed I was using the bathroom in an old 1930s building like they have in BC. The stall I was in was directly in front of the door to the building. Both the bathroom stall door and the outer door were open. There were two men around, kind of wearily menacing. I looked out of the stall and saw a woman lounging by a window. Somehow I knew she was my mother. I saw her eyes move from stall to stall, looking for me until she found me. I looked back toward the outer door and saw that it had been closed. I'd heard no sound. I then looked around for my son and tried to keep him quiet so the men would not come and bother us. Inspiration: Jaycee Dugard on 20/20.

8:33 a.m. - 2016-07-09

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

common themes

archives to 2007

notes

DiaryLand

email

other diaries:

cuntfeel
Cellini
wilberteets