nepenthean's Diaryland Dream Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

any way you can donate?

since taking the bloodbank job, i've had 2 dreams this week about recruiting. they basically are exactly the same as my job: i'm burying my nose in the call books & encouraging people to come out and give blood. when i fell asleep on the couch 2 hours ago, i dreamed i was explaining to someone the diff. between a whole blood and automated donation. i have other things in my life! why is my brain on an endless work loop now? heh.

5:45 p.m. - 2003-07-05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

common themes

archives to 2007

notes

DiaryLand

email

other diaries:

sidewaysrain
cuntfeel
wilberteets