nepenthean's Diaryland Dream Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

elderly me and a taste for rubber

i was standing on a street corner, waiting for the light to change, when a white taurus passed by.... and the occupants were me and my brother. "oh my god, did you see that??" i asked whoever was with me. it was unbelievable. it was clearly my bro driving, and i was sitting next to him, but i had a whole lot less hair. i was kind of an old lady in a flowery dress. what a frightening sight! (he wasn't old, though.) as i waited for the light to change, i tore the rubber off of a scooter wheel and put it in my pocket. i do believe i was planning to eat it later. ...

12:26 p.m. - 2005-07-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

common themes

archives to 2007

notes

DiaryLand

email

other diaries:

sidewaysrain
cuntfeel
wilberteets