nepenthean's Diaryland Dream Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Troubleshooting on Rwood

There was a huge water leak in the kitchen cabinets on RWood, specifically, the upper cabinet next to the refrigerator. I ran around to get some buckets but several were already cracked or broken at the bottom and not of much use. I grabbed a couple of felt ones just as a temporary stopgap. Water was absolutely pouring out. In the dream I did not conclude it was coming from upstairs somewhere. Seemingly no one was at home but me and a very tall black dude in a suit - quite possibly Magic Johnson.

8:28 a.m. - 2016-06-30

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

common themes

archives to 2007

notes

DiaryLand

email

other diaries:

cuntfeel
Cellini
wilberteets