nepenthean's Diaryland Dream Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Huge huge rat

Wedding day of s & k. Dreamed I was standing in the doorway of my bedroom when I saw a rat the size of a dog run into the bedroom next to mine. I rushed into my room. T was there. "Oh God, did you seee that! It's huge, I said to him. "I'm not going in there. But we did not close the door to either room. I went and hid in my bed. Tim looked at my sheets and said, "Wait, what is this..." and I said, "What?" The sheets had thin reflective threads. "Nevermind," he said. The rat did not come into the room.

9:26 a.m. - 2017-06-24

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

common themes

archives to 2007

notes

DiaryLand

email

other diaries:

cuntfeel
Cellini
wilberteets