nepenthean's Diaryland Dream Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

chief pervert, monster potatoes

dreamed i was in the conference room with a.a., the president of my company, and that he had his hands up my skirt and my boss's at the same time. swine!

then, i dreamed i was helping two other guys put watermelon-sized potatoes around a muddy track for a man-driven masher to mush up. it was very important that all the spots along the track be covered, but i ran out of potatoes. so i grabbed a handful of nuts and put those down. this silly and inadequate substitution reminds me of the middle east ice cream cake dream.

12:18 p.m. - 2005-06-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

common themes

archives to 2007

notes

DiaryLand

email

other diaries:

sidewaysrain
cuntfeel
wilberteets