nepenthean's Diaryland Dream Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

But if you really want to, please do!

I was in an unfamiliar apartment or office, evidently waiting for my father. I had the impression that he was working. I talked on the phone to a couple of older people, telling them I felt he was coming, he was just delayed. I felt annoyed, kind of. I had the impulse to call him. I got as far as the contact in my phone when I realized he is not at the office. He is not stuck in traffic. He did not go somewhere after work. He cannot come over here. He can't walk through the door at all. He has died. He is not coming here.

10:30 a.m. - 2017-06-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

common themes

archives to 2007

notes

DiaryLand

email

other diaries:

cuntfeel
Cellini
wilberteets