nepenthean's Diaryland Dream Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Mrs. Burrito 2017

Dreamed I went out of town, and in my absence F married somebody else. He told me while I was waiting for him to use the bathroom. We were going to the beach in our full clothes. I wondered where his wife was, then? I wasnt gone for that long. As we walked onto the sand I started to have questions. Did his brothers go to the ceremony? How long were they dating? Why wasnt I ever informed?! It is a bit consequential. I stood up and brushed an entire amount of sand off my jeans. I continued up the hill but things were not going to be the same.

8:12 a.m. - 2017-05-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

common themes

archives to 2007

notes

DiaryLand

email

other diaries:

cuntfeel
Cellini
wilberteets