nepenthean's Diaryland Dream Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

golf and murder

two dreams this morning:

the first was that i signed an exclusive contract with a golf manager good for nine years. nine years! that's practically a lifetime! my head spun when i thought of all the tournaments i would play. eeesh... and i don't even like golf!

the second was that i walked into my house and found a dead body buried under the floorboards. it was a young man in his 20s, and i had no idea who he was. the cops hadn't yet been called; my friends and i were just pulling the carpet off the floor when we noticed him under there. damn! there went my fabulous golf career.

12:37 a.m. - 2006-05-20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

common themes

archives to 2007

notes

DiaryLand

email

other diaries:

sidewaysrain
cuntfeel
wilberteets