nepenthean's Diaryland Dream Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Lost T on the mountain

I was somewhere, all right -- somewhere with a nearby mountain and I had really really lost T. I was loathe to leave the intersection or the mountain area in case he came back, but the overwhelming feeling was one of the urgency of time and that he was LOST. I started asking strangers if they knew where we were so i could call the authorities maybe... But it was a party area and no one really knew. I trekked down to the corner to stare up at the sign and that's when I got wind (how, no one told me) of an overweight black chick who may know something. She was believed to be off the mountain. I was on her trail but she seemed really elusive and T was still out there. The dream had gone kind of black and white, me pursuing this woman. I didn't find her and I hadn't located T either. But my dad was in the dream somewhere, just facially like the wizard of Oz, and he knew T was missing. I felt the responsibility to locate him. I didn't know how I was going to. While perusing the archives I discovered I have had this dream before.

5:04 p.m. - 2016-05-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

common themes

archives to 2007

notes

DiaryLand

email

other diaries:

cuntfeel
Cellini
wilberteets