nepenthean's Diaryland Dream Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

i'm not a cheap floozy

sham's mom caught me in my own bed, naked, and was really put off. she didn't want him with me and dragged him into another room to talk about it. i strained to hear, but couldn't pick up much. i opened my door and saw a young, brown haired floozy standing there. that was his mom's choice for him! i decided to take a shower. as i cleaned up, aunt n., my mother, sham's mom, the floozy, and a cop all crowded in! sham's mom got into the shower with me with all her clothes on. i wrapped myself in the shower curtain as she apologized for thinking i was cheap. she gave me a big hug.

2:11 p.m. - 2003-07-09

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

common themes

archives to 2007

notes

DiaryLand

email

other diaries:

sidewaysrain
cuntfeel
wilberteets